hello anthro students

My name is Jessica and I am a Cabrillo College student that hopes to transfer to San Diego state if I can get good enough grades to study journalism. I want to be like that journalism girl in the movie blood diamond, a great movie if you haven’t seen it you need too. I have a pitbull named buster that is super cute. I like the bands Pantera and Metallica, and I love good music. I am kind of a computer nerd. I like to sell things on Ebay, a lot. Lets see I took cultural Anthropology at Cabrillo and really enjoyed it, and I hope this class will be just as interesting. well not sure what else to write, so see you in class.

One response to “hello anthro students

Leave a Reply

